Skip to main content

Touchdown Club raffle winners

December 7, 2011

The West Point Touchdown Club recently wrapped up their annual “30 guns in 30 days” raffle in November. Winners were drawn every day throughout the month from prizes provided by Gary’s Pawn Shop.
“I would like to thank everyone for their support this year,” club president Kenny Fowler said. “As always, we had a good turnout this year and I hope to continue its success in the future.”
Here is the complete list of winners: David Sawtelle, Denise Faulkner, Donald Newton, Elizabeth Owens, Paul Caskey, Richy Buchanan, Brad Williamson, Ronnie Baldwyn, Charles Williams, Alvin Fears, Jackson Cook, Travis Young, Larry Parker, James Bagwell, Eddie Chaney, Yuvonda Youngblood, James Nichols, Craig Keys, Loren Zimmerman, Robert D. Cliett Sr., Ralph Weems, David McGarity, Richard Ellis, Andy Stone, Susan Lummus, Richard Ellis, Bubba Jones, Joey Lane, Kenny Outlaw and Neal Coker.

View more articles in:
BY WILL NATIONS On Aug. 21, several local businesses, Fellowship of...
BY WILL NATIONS With the score even (12-12) after the opening round of...
DTL staff PHEBA — With only 14 players on the roster, Hebron Christian does not have much time to...



Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes