Skip to main content

Soccer Champs

November 17, 2010

The 2010 Undefeated Soccer Champs in the 10 and up City league are pictured from back left. They are Lexus Price, Taylor Simmons, T.J. Haughton, Wills Hay, Carlie Teffeteller and Jordan Caskey. Kneeling from left are Cole Hinnant, Ryan Simmons, Frances Caskey, Jordan Brooks. Not Pictured: Peyton Teffeteller and Emily Elkins. Coaches Tracy Teffeteller and Martha Caskey

View more articles in:
By Will Nations Eddie Brescher finished strong in the final two rounds...
By Will Nations

By Will Nations From his time as a player at Oak Hill Academy and...



Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes