Skip to main content

Soccer Champs

November 17, 2010

The 2010 Undefeated Soccer Champs in the 10 and up City league are pictured from back left. They are Lexus Price, Taylor Simmons, T.J. Haughton, Wills Hay, Carlie Teffeteller and Jordan Caskey. Kneeling from left are Cole Hinnant, Ryan Simmons, Frances Caskey, Jordan Brooks. Not Pictured: Peyton Teffeteller and Emily Elkins. Coaches Tracy Teffeteller and Martha Caskey

View more articles in:
New England vs. Seattle 2/1 6:30 (ET) University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
BY WILL NATIONS In both teams’ MAIS District 2-AA finale, an extra...
BY WILL NATIONS Any gift six Oak Hill Academy seniors received prior to...



Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes